76th Central Region Conference Election Results



    Central Region Election Results


    2016 - 2018 Officers



    Syntaktes - Delia A. Harris, Alpha Sigma 


    Undergraduate Chapter Coordinator - Loreal "Lori" Marshall, Delta Sigma


    Youth Services Coordinator - ShaDe' Phoenix, Alpha Psi


    Anti-Grammateus - Khalilah Shabazz, Alpha Sigma


    Grammateus - Rhonda Davis, Epsilon Lambda Sigma


    Taniochus - Tina Johnson, Rho Sigma


    Epistoleus - L. Chanel Dickerson, Delta Sigma


    Nominations Chair - Yvonne C. Freeman, Delta Omicron Sigma


    Elections Chair - Sabrina Hunter, Psi Sigma


    NEF Trustee - Patricia Daniels, Eta Xi Sigma



    Congratulations to the 2016-2018 officers of Central Region!




    Host Chapter Saturday Night Party


    You may purchase your tickets for the UNBREAKABLE  Finale Party here:




    Tickets are $10 in advance and $15 the day of the party.





    Zeta Sigma Chapter

    St. Louis, Missouri



    Zeta Sigma Chapter is the largest and oldest graduate chapter of Sigma Gamma Rho Sorority, Inc. in the St. Louis metropolitan area chartered June 5, 1932.